LTP News Sharing:

Nigel Farage has been snubbed by members of his own party, as four Brexit Party MEPs are set to quit the party on Thursday, with one week to go before the election. John Longworth, former British Chambers of Commerce chief, and Annunziata Rees-Mogg are among the group resigning, who have all urged voters to give their ballots to the Tories instead. According to the MailOnline, party sources have confirmed that Longworth and Rees-Mogg will step back from the Brexit Party alongside Lance Forman and Lucy Harris. The four MEPs will be standing as independent members of European parliament. Longworth…

Go to Source